Hort & Spielgruppe

Regina Stuber

 

Leiterin Spielgruppe

regina.stuber@schulkooperative.ch

 

 

 

KG & 1.+2. Klasse

Noemi Gerber

 

Kindergarten- und Primarlehrerin

noemi.gerber@schulkooperative.ch

 

 

 

 

Erika Zürcher

 

Kindergartenverantwortliche

erika.zuercher@schulkooperative.ch

3.-6. Klasse

Gabi Rahm

 

Primarlehrerin, Sozialpädagogin

gabi.rahm@schulkooperative.ch

7.+8. Klasse

Monika Neuhaus

 

Lehrerin Oberstufe

monika.neuhaus@schulkooperative.ch

7.+8. Klasse

David Leu

 

Sekundarlehrer

david.leu(at)schulkooperative.ch

9. Klasse

Pascal Beljean

 

Sekundarlehrer

pascal.beljean(at)schulkooperative.ch

Förderunterricht

Sandra Krebs

 

Heilpädagogin

sandra.krebs@schulkooperative.ch

Sekretariat

Mischa Jaisli

 

Kaufmann

mischa.jaisli@schulkooperative.ch

Schülercoach Projekte

Cathy Hirzel

 

Krankenschwester

cathy.hirzel@schulkooperative.ch